Kontakte / Ansprechpartner

PositionNameE-MailTelefon
Vorstand
1. VorsitzenderChristoph Gerdelmanngerdelmann@gw-lehrte.de+49173 6961781
2. VorsitzenderStefan Holtholt@gw-lehrte.de+49172 6463168
KassenwartPeter Wilberswilbers@gw-lehrte.de
SchriftführerStephan Menkemenke@gw-lehrte.de+49173 7099875
FußballwartThomas Rolfersrolfers@gw-lehrte.de+495961 956680
JugendwartMaria Hillinghilling@gw-lehrte.de+49173 2558077
2. JugendwartMichael Kriegerkrieger@gw-lehrte.de+49170 7758420
2. KassenwartMatthias Schwerdtschwerdt@gw-lehrte.de+49176 24947848
BeisitzerMichael Lakelake@gw-lehrte.de+49170 7758420
BeisitzerKerstin Schmidtschmidt@gw-lehrte.de+49176 23679691
BeisitzerTobias Drostedroste@gw-lehrte.de
BeisitzerMaresa Schütteschuette@gw-lehrte.de
BeisitzerDaniel Schulteschulte@gw-lehrte.de+49151 40433645
Fußball
1. Mannschaft
Trainer Johannes Strotmann
Betreuer Kai Vennemann
BetreuerHenning Bölle
BetreuerMarco Büter
AnsprechpartnerThomas Rolfersrolfers@gw-lehrte.de+495961 956680
2. Mannschaft
Spielgemeinschaft
SG Conc. Schleper II/Lehrte 2
AnsprechpartnerThomas Rolfersrolfers@gw-lehrte.de+495961 956680
Alte Herren
AnsprechpartnerMartin Menke
Jugendbereich
Ansprechpartner JugendMaria HillingHilling@gw-lehrte.de+49173 2558077
Ansprechpartner JugendMichael KriegerKrieger@gw-lehrte.de+49170 7758420
D - JuniorinnenSascha Rudolph (TR)
Maria Hilling (BT)
E - JuniorenMartin Schulte (TR)
Matthis Thünemann (TR)
F - JuniorenAndreas Glasker (TR)
Sachsa Günnemann (TR)
Nicole Schulte (TR)
Mini KickerChristoph Völker (TR)
Horst Backsmann (TR)
Wolfgang Korte (TR)
Jasmin Korte (TR)
Bewegungsgruppe
BewegungsgruppeAnnika Jansen,
Daniela Sommer-Prins,
Judith Tenvenne
bewegungsgruppe@gw-lehrte.de
Yoga
Radsportgruppe
Step Aerobic
Tanzgruppe